Contact us

Office:  #102 – 22661 Lougheed Hwy. Maple Ridge, B.C. V2X 2V4                                                 Phone:   604 467-9295              Fax:  604 467-9072


President:                         Jason Franklin    

Vice President:                 Susanne Bonny 

Treasurer:                          Tracey Dahlin     

Recording Secretary:        Kim Plumridge 

Chief Shop Steward:         Christine MacVeigh

We encourage members to reach out to us if they have questions or concerns. Members of our executive will be happy to assist or will forward your message to a Shop Steward if appropriate.

Our Shop Stewards use their personal email addresses for correspondence. Their contact information can be found under the “Resources-Confidential” tab. Our Shop Stewards are: Dan Bertrand, Dianne Daigle, Yvonne Desabrais, Paul Evans, Julie Fitzgerald, Ron Frier, Mark Herrmann, AJ Kular, Robbi-Lynn Lamour, Jacquie Montgomery, Charlene Moore, Lisset Peckham, Lindy Pinson, Marianne Ulriksen, Heather Upton-Brown, Jamy Walker.

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.